Wednesday, February 10, 2010

great mix by Moon Wiring Club's Ian Hodgson c/o The Wire (where u can also dl this delicious cassette cover)

plus gallery of Hodgson-designed Moontime Summertime 76 book covers

plus excluuuuuuse free Moon Wiring Club 4 track MP3 EP A Field Full of Sunken Horses, lacking the track titles as yet so for those who want them they go:

01. The Moontower
02. Magpie Mine
03. He've got Saint Lawrence on the Shoulder
04. Wolves in My House